Исследуйте Чеорнобыль!

Окунитесь в приключения!

Познать пост-апокалипсис!

Узнайте все о Холодную Войну!

Исследуйте город-призрак!

Мы не просто проводим туры, мы создаем впечатление. А теперь и онлайн.

safety & comfort logo

Дозиметры и респираторы предоставляются бесплатно, дозиметрический контроль не менее двух раз в день, микроавтобус с кондиционером и Wi-Fi, Комфортный отель.

В ПЕРВУЮ ОЧЕРЕДЬ БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

Money back guarantee logo

Если Вам не понравится тур, мы вернем Вам полную стоимость до конца поездки

100% ГАРАНТИЯ ВОЗВРАТА ДЕНЕГ

All inclusive logo

Наслаждайтесь поездкой без дополнительных затрат, открытками в подарок и бесплатными билетами в музей Чернобыля

ВСЕ ВКЛЮЧЕНО

10 years of passion logo

Ваш тур в Чернобыль будет организован людьми, которые любят свое дело. Мы с Вами с 2008 года

10 ЛЕТ СТРАСТИ

Free T-shirt to each tour

Во время тура Вас ожидает много сюрпризов и тематическая чернобыльская футболка в подарок!

ПОДАРКИ ДЛЯ ВАС

Geiger-counter Dosimeter

Включено в цену. Мы дадим вам несколько дозиметров для вашей группы, чтобы вы всегда могли проверить, в безопасности ли вы :)

ДОЗИМЕТР

Голос народа

Shana Канада
tripadvisor rating: 5.0
  • "Чернобыльская зона отчуждения - невероятное место, и команда Chernobyl.welcome tour  была очень друже...

    Полный отзыв
    Lucas Австралия
    tripadvisor rating: 5.0
  • "Я не мог выбрать компанию лучше для поездке в Чернобыль и Припять. Отличная организация, мног...

    Полный отзыв
    Edward Ирландия
    tripadvisor rating: 5.0
  • "Я всегда мечтал поехать на Чернобыльскую электростанцию, и я смог это сделать именно в этом т...

    Полный отзыв
    Matthew США
    tripadvisor rating: 5.0
  • "Одной из причин, по которой мы выбрали Chernobylwel.come – уведомление на электронную почту перед п...

    Полный отзыв
    Yan Китай
    tripadvisor rating: 5.0
  • "Трудно посетить настоящую базу МБР в любой другой стране мира. Так много вещей, которые можно ...

    Полный отзыв

    Это просто!

    Сделайте Заказ
    Придите & Оплатите

    МЕДИА О НАС

    ВАША ПОЕЗДКА В ЧЕРНОБЫЛЬ ТВОРИТ ДОБРЫЕ ДЕЛА!

    Chernobyl babushka
    1% от стоимости тура напрямую направляется на поддержку чернобыльских бабушек. Узнайте больше о наших благотворительных мероприятиях. Вместе с Вами мы предоставляем им медикаменты, продукты и помогаем по дому.

    Поддержка чернобыльских бабушек

    Chernobyl tree
    Для каждого обзора Tripadvisor мы сажаем дерево в Чернобыльской зоне отчуждения. Вместе мы помогаем зоне восстанавливаться.

    Посадить дерево в Чернобыле

    Dobry Anjel
    С Вашей помощью мы поддерживаем программу «Собаки Чернобыля», организованную Фондом «Clean Futures».

    Программа «Собаки Чернобыля»

    Ваши гиды

    Натали считает, что жизнь без приключений - это жизнь без смысла. С юных лет у нее была страсть к исследованиям, которая даже привела ее в Чернобыль в качестве сталкера. Ее восхищение увеличивается с каждой экскурсией, так как каждое посещение открывает новые секреты и истории, которые хранились в тайне. Фортуна любит смелых, а смелость Натали дала ей ценные и проницательные знания, которыми она хочет поделиться с другими.

    Nataly Леди Приключение

    Он погрузит вас в глубины Чернобыльской Зоны Отчуждения, позаботится о вас и обеспечит душевное и эмоциональное восприятие, атмосферу, неповторимость и незабываемость каждого вашего дня в месте, где время остановилось. Кстати, не бойтесь его третьего глаза. Это точно не результат посещения Зоны!

    Max Макс Погружение

    Чернобыль стал вторым домом Катка в середине 2016 года. Будьте рядом с ней и узнаете о волках, лисицах и других друзьях Катки. Собаки, которые живут в зоне - ее защитники, поэтому постарайтесь не рассердить Катку. Возьмите ее гидом, и Вы никогда не забудете ее энциклопедические знания, черный юмор и «розовый дозиметр».

    Katka Припятская огненная лиса

    Молодая, смелая девушка, наполненная жизнью, энергией и изобилием, что бывает заразительно. Она достаточно храбрая (хотя некоторые думают, что это безумие :), чтобы выйти из своей зоны комфорта и сделать новый шаг – исключительное умение :) Будучи очень любознательной, она готова поделиться своими знаниями с другими.

    Lara Лара Радиоактивная Блондинка

    На первый взгляд Оля похожа на улыбающуюся девочку с детским выражением лица. Но не дайте себя обмануть, она один из наших самых опытных гидов, хорошо разбирающихся в Зоне. Она очень очарована радиацией и иногда объявляет себя охотником за радиацией. Может быть, поэтому у нее есть время на экскурсии на английском, чешском и немецком языках. Она наш маленький супергерой!

    Olya Самая Радиоактивная

    Алекс всегда «охотится» за новыми крутыми местами в Зоне, поэтому, если вы собираетесь в Зону второй или третий раз, обязательно выбирайте Алекса. Он знает все особенные места, благодаря которым вы получите новый опыт «из одного места». Алекс - очень опытный и приветливый гид, который сделает ваше путешествие незабываемым.

    Alex Охотник

    Юля любит людей и знакомится с ними. Ей нравится исследовать окрестности, а также она склонна делиться всем этим с вами. Она любит рассказывать истории о Зоне и заставлять вас чувствовать, что вы гуляете со старым другом, поскольку она очень заботливый и дружелюбный гид, с которым вы будете чувствовать себя так, будто знаете друг друга годами.

    Julia Юлия Заботливая

    Однажды увидев «Дневники Чернобыля», ее сердце замерло от страха. Она совершенно не могла спать, есть и жить. Эти секреты нужно разгадать! Несмотря на ужас при мысли о поездке в Чернобыльскую Зону Отчуждения, Галина совершила прыжок в темноту. Она ждет, когда вы вместе с ней откроете новые места.

    Halina Любитель Ужасов

    Хельга похожа на викинга - у нее нет страха, никаких забот, она полна энтузиазма исследовать, делиться с вами информацией и показывать все невероятные места. Во время ее экскурсии вы увидите и узнаете, каково было жить в советские времена, ощутите эту неповторимую атмосферу города-призрака Припяти, вы будете поражены гигантским русским дятлом (Дуга) и, конечно же, посетите самые известное место - парк развлечений. Это будет не обычная экскурсия, а отличное приключение! Кроме того, если вы фотограф, Хельга отвезет вас во все свои любимые места где можно сделать восхитительные фото!

    Helga Викинг

    Эта девушка одержима тем, чтобы делиться своими знаниями и эмоциями с людьми. Она точно знает, как заставить почувствовать дух Советского Союза и весь ужас Чернобыльской катастрофы. Юлия впервые увидела дикую природу Зоны Отчуждения, это произвело незабываемое впечатление на ее видение жизни. Так что будьте уверены, с ее помощью вы будете поражены превосходством природы над человеком.

    Yulia Излучатель эмоций

Experience
Chernobyl

Experience
Adventure

Experience
Post-Apocalypse

Experience
COLD WAR

EXPERIENCE
GHOST TOWN

Explore Chernobyl in your language:
safety & comfort logo

Dosimeters loaned free of charge, respirators, dosimetric screening at least twice a day, respirators, minibus with A/C and Wi-Fi, new hotel

SAFETY & COMFORT FIRST

Money back guarantee logo

If you do not like the tour, we will refund you the full price before the end of the tour

100 % MONEYBACK GUARANTEE

All inclusive logo

Enjoy the expedition with no additional costs, free postcards and a free ticket to the Chernobyl museum

ALL INCLUSIVE

10 years of passion logo

Your Chernobyl adventure will be guided by people who love what they do. Since 2008

10 YEARS OF PASSION

Free T-shirt to each tour

During the tour you'll get a lot of extras plus Chernobyl-themed T-shirt as a free gift!

GIFTS FOR YOU

Geiger-counter Dosimeter

Included in price. We'll land you a few Dosimeters to share in your group, so you can always check if you're safe :)

FREE DOSIMETER

Voice of the people

Shana Canada
tripadvisor rating: 5.0
  • "The Chernobyl exclusion zone was an incredible place and the Chernobyl.welcome tour group was very accommodating and engaging whilst leading us across the exclusion zone."

    FULL REVIEW
    Lucas Australia
    tripadvisor rating: 5.0
  • "I could not have picked a better company on a trip to Chernobyl and Pripyat. Excellent organization, a lot of useful information about the area and most relaxed and friendly...

    FULL REVIEW
    Edward Ireland
    tripadvisor rating: 5.0
  • "I've always dreamed of going inside the Chernobyl Power Plant, and I was able to do just that on this tour. I've visited the exclusion zone twice now, and I don't...

    FULL REVIEW
    Matthew USA
    tripadvisor rating: 5.0
  • "One of the reasons I chose Chernobylwel.come is the email communication before the trip. Quick friendly responses and they didn't mind answering my continuous string of...

    FULL REVIEW
    Yan China
    tripadvisor rating: 5.0
  • "It is hard to visit a real ICBM base in any other country around the world. So many things to see and experience there. One will surely understand how close we exterminate...

    FULL REVIEW

    It’s easy!

    Order
    Come & Pay

    MEDIA ABOUT US

    YOUR CHERNOBYL VISIT IS MAKING A DIFFERENCE!

    Chernobyl babushka
    1% of the tour price goes directly to support the Chernobyl Babushkas. Together with you we provide them medicaments, groceries and help them around the house.

    Supporting Chernobyl Babushkas

    Chernobyl tree
    For every Tripadvisor review we plant a tree in the Chernobyl zone. Together we are helping the zone to recover.

    Plant a tree in Chernobyl

    Dobry Anjel
    5% of all profit goes to support children suffering from cancer via DOBRY ANJEL. Thank you!

    DOBRY ANJEL

    Meet your guides

    Nataly believes a life without adventure is a life without meaning. From a young age she had a passion for exploring which even led her to journey through Chernobyl by herself as a stalker. Her excitement increases with each excursion as every visit reveals new secrets and stories which have been kept hidden. Fortune favours the bold and Natalie’s braveness has left her with valuable and insightful knowledge that she wishes to share with others.

    Nataly Lady Adventure

    She is one of those people whom you meet and feel like you've known for years. Your trip would seem as though you‘ve met a very good friend who you haven't seen for a while. She is very cheerful, adventurous, creative and open minded. She fell in love with Chernobyl in 2016 and since then their love has been mutual.

    Tanya Tanya Sunshine Guide

    He will immerse you into the depths of the Chernobyl Exclusion Zone, take care of you and provide mental and emotional perception, atmospheric character, uniqueness and unforgettable of every yours day in a place, where time has stopped its course. BTW, don't be afraid of his third eye. It's definitely not the result of visiting the Zone!

    Max Max Immersion

    Chernobyl became Kate's second home in mid 2016. Be close to her and be aware of wolves, foxes and other of Katie's friends. The dogs that live inside the zone are her guardians, so try not to make her angry. Get her as your guide and you will never forget her encyclopedic knowledge, black humour and pink dozie.

    Katka Pripyat FireFox

    This girl got inspired by the abandoned places of Pripyat and the nature in the exclusion zone. Having visited these places for the first time with CHERNOBYLwel.come, she was looking for the opportunity to spend more time in the zone to reveal all it‘s secrets. The best way to do it was to become a Chernobyl tour guide.

    Lara Lara Radioactive Blonde

    At first sight, Olya looks like a smiling little girl with that kiddo expressions in her face. But don't be fooled, she's one of our most experienced guides with a lot of knowledge about the Zone. She's super-fascinated by the radiation and sometimes declares herslef as a radiation hunter. Maybe that's why she has time for guiding tours in English, Czech and German. She's our little superhero!

    Olya The most radioactive one

    Alex is always "hunting" new cool places in the Zone, so if you are going to the Zone for the second or third time, for sure ask for Alex. He knows all the special places thanks to which you'll have a new experience from the "same place". Alex is very skilled and friendly guide who will make your trip unforgettable.

    Alex The Hunter

    Julia is the one who loves people and getting to know them. She loves exploring the zone and is also addicted to share it all with you. She loves to tell the stories about the zone and make you feel like you're wandering with an old friend, as she's very caring and friendly guide with who you'll feel like you know each other for years.

    Julia The Caretaker

    Once had seen "Chernobyl Diaries" her heart was frozen in fright. She totally couldn't sleep, eat and live. Those secrets must be found! Inspite of being filled with horror at the thought of going to the Chernobyl Exclusion Zone, Halina made a leap in the dark. She is waiting for you to open new mortal places together.

    Halina Horror Lover

    Helga is like a Viking - she has no fear, no worries and she's full of enthusiasms for exploring, sharing the information with you and showing all incredible places. During her tour you’ll see and know how it was to live in Soviet times, feel this unique atmosphere of ghost city Pripyat, you’ll be impressed by gigantic Russian Woodpecker (Duga) and, of course, you’ll visit the most famous place – Amusement Park. It won’t be usual excursion, it will be a great adventure! Also, if you're a photographer, Helga will take you to all her favorite places with great photo-opportunities!

    Helga The Viking

    Inspired by her mother's feat, she always felt the call of the Zone. She will take you the atmosphere of beauty, heroism, and honor. She will make your trip unforgettable, emotional and safe. 

    Alina The liquidator's daughter

    This girl is obsessed with sharing her knowledge and emotions with people. She knows exactly how to make you feel the spirit of the Soviet Union and the horror of the Chernobyl disaster. First-time Yulia saw wildlife of the exclusion zone, it made an unforgettable impression on her vision of life. So be sure, with her help you'll be stunned by the superiority of nature over man.

    Yulia Emitter of emotions