联系

成立CHERNOBYLwel.come:改变我人生的一趟旅行

这段旅程开始于2008年的一次旅遊经历。当时我只是一个游客,一个数字,一个统计数字。但是参观切尔诺贝利地区的两天却带给我人生极大的改变。这听起来很简单,但其实不然。当时对于这趟旅程,我是恐惧中又带点兴奋,因此为了保护自己,我带了一些额外的装备:如一个呼吸器和一个带铅的骑士皮带。

从我在鬼城普里皮亚特坐满游客的旅游巴士下来的那一刻起,冬日的微风扑向我的脸,而我也被整座废弃城市的氛围所感染,我当时就告诉自己,我需要一次又一次地回到这里 。对我而言,成立一家定制旅游的旅行社是我实现梦想的方式,我不但可以一再的到这个地方来,而且还有机会向来自世界各地的旅客展示这里的美景。

成为第

经过了10年的发展,我们在这一领域已站稳了脚跟,并接待了超过10,000名客户,这也证明了我们的公司CHERNOBYLwel.come 做得很好。我们不止在顾客的数量上增长,同时也非常注重服务的质量。在我们的旅游配套中,平均每年推出10项创新,帮助我们成为猫途鹰上基辅地区的热门推荐。同时,这也是我们连续第四年荣获卓越奖。 但这与奖牌和统计数据无关。亲爱的读者,你不是我们记分卡上的一个数字。我们的工作是关于与你一起的每一分钟--从我们遇见你的那一刻起,直到我们看到你离开的那一刻,我们致力于让你在参加CHERNOBYLwel.come的旅程后,你会感到兴奋、惊讶、激动、震惊、高兴,有时甚至还会热泪盈眶。我们还热切希望你日后会再来故地重游。 

留在我们的切尔诺贝利大家庭

通常在切尔诺贝利一日游后,一些游客会对我说,“我一定要再来”。就像我在2008年体验到的那种感觉。欢迎您加入我们的切尔诺贝利大家庭,这个家庭通常每年在CHERNOBYLING节聚会一次,共同参与一些令人为之兴奋的节目(敬请期待-订阅我们的通讯)。 通过切尔诺贝利旅游经营者协会,您可以加入我们的慈善工作,以接触更多留守在切尔诺贝利的老妇人们。如果你想穿着和携带你的发光的“切尔诺贝利冒险”衣服,你可浏览radioPROactive.me在线商店购买,衣服价格的5%将捐赠给留守切尔诺贝利的老妇人们。感谢您的反馈,我们已经开始用一种来自捷克知名酿酒专家的全新配方酿造Chernobeer,并会酿出ALE和IPA这两种口味。神奇的是,这种啤酒是用'切尔诺贝利' - 艾草和苦艾酒酿制而成的,我想你会爱上它散发出来的特别味道。

感谢您的支持,让我们能够始终充满激情的做事。我们将永远忠于你。

Dominik Orfanus
CHERNOBYLwel.come的创始人

如果你有什么想法,请在这里直接写信给我,与我分享,或者你有问题要向我提问或只是简单的联系一下也行。

CHERNOBYLwel.come 核心价值

Passion

我们希望我们的客户像我们一样爱上这个地方,并对此地享有着同样的热情。

激情(对切尔诺贝利和客户)

Warm hearts

我们视顾客为我们家庭的一部分,我们不仅仅是乐于助人,且总是以爱为主导,尽量不把事情个人化。

柔软的心及敏锐的头脑

Helpfulnes

我们喜欢和那些在生活中历经磨难的人一起分享我们的成功——比如切尔诺贝利的老奶奶。

乐于助人

Creativity

我们热爱我们所做的,且享有乐趣,并时时以丰富的创造力来为更多的人服务。

创造力

Growth Mindset

我们把所有的障碍和问题都当作磨練,讓我們一天比一天做得更好。

成长心态

CHERNOBYLwel.come 保证

100%退款保证
*详情请参阅 条款和条件

CHERNOBYLwel.come 接待的客户按年计算 的统计数据

CHERNOBYLwel.come 办事处


欧盟总部
+421 902 654 876 info@chernobylwel.com +421 902 654 876 radioPROactive a.s.

Valachovej 1
布拉迪斯拉发841 01
斯洛伐克
注册号:35 742 089
增值税税号:SK2021404451
IBAN:SK3983300000002101016481
SWIFT / BIC:FIOZSKBAXXX

基辅总部
+380 99 051 9999 info@chernobylwel.com +380 99 051 9999 CHERNOBYLwel.come
ТОВ “ЧОРНОБИЛЬвел.ком ”

CHERNOBYLwel.come
ТОВ“ЧОРНОБИЛЬвел.ком”
Saksahanskoho str. 147/5(18号公寓2楼2號前门)
基辅,01032
乌克兰
ID号码:41208586

英国
0-808-189-1312 TOLL FREE info@chernobylwel.com +421 902 654 876 CHERNOBYLwel.come UK 

英国 CHERNOBYLwel.come
Linon Digital
Southgate商务中心
32 Gillygate,Pontefract 
西約克郡
WF81PQ
英国

德国
+421 902 654 876 info@chernobylwel.com +421 902 654 876 CHERNOBYLwel.come - Tschernobyl Reisen 

Windscheidstr. 18 
10627 柏林 
德国

美国
1 844 55 66 313 TOLL FREE info@chernobylwel.com +421 902 654 876 CHERNOBYLwel.come America 

P.O. Box 8610 
83002杰克逊
怀俄明州,美国

部门


人力资源(幸福关系)
Tatiana Bezpalko
+380 (96) 999 25 02 tania@chernobylwel.com

CHERNOBYLwel.come 团队

她是一个令你一见如故的人。她会让你的旅行看起来就好像遇到了一个你很久没见的好友。她很开朗,喜欢冒险,具有创造力,并且身性豁达。她在2016年爱上了切尔诺贝利,从那时起他们便一直相爱至今。

Tanya 坦尼娅·阳光向导

During his youth Andrei played the legendary Transport Tycoon a lot. When he grew up, he decided he would love to try to play this game in real life. So he went to far Germany to buy the first few Mercedes Sprinters. Later he used his rich experience in Transport Tycoon in business and became a respected businessman (or so-called MAGNAT) in the Chernobyl Exclusion Zone. In addition to transport management, Andrei is also helping CHERNOBYLwel.come to manage all important things in Ukraine.

Andrei Magnat

Tereza是我们团队中最年轻的成员,总是乐于助人。她热衷于接触世界各地不同的文化和不同的人。虽然外貌和声音都很害羞,但她不害怕挑战,而且喜欢收集不同的经验和美好的回忆。

Tereza Lil T

多米尼克自豪是一名热情的冰球运动员,也是一位拥有三个令人骄傲的女儿的父亲,同时也是成瘾于切尔诺贝利的旅行者。他在2008年第一次访问切尔诺贝利禁区之后,创建了CHERNOBYLwel.com网站。他拥有新闻学的专业背景。是的,这个网页上的句子都是他所撰写的——包含所有语法错误!:-)

Dominik 监工:-)

从前从前,她是一个总是面带微笑的能量小球。热爱环球旅行的Maja,在2011年的一天,漫步进了这个区域。从此她的心便停留在了这里。她喜欢旅行,现在尤其喜欢切尔诺贝利。她是一个热于助人的人,总是笑逐颜开,最喜欢捕捉生活里特殊的闪光点。

Maja 顾客的幸福魔术师

负责策划、组织和实施切尔诺贝利核电站的各项活动,确保切尔诺贝利核电站的顺利运行和发展。马丁的灵魂是一个旅行者,他试图去发现一些不寻常的地方。这就是为什么当他第一次发现切尔诺贝利后,便决定帮助切尔诺贝利社区并传播它的故事。

Martin 反应堆管理员

克莱尔是切尔诺贝利的一名学生、一名设计教师,也是一名热爱禁区的实践艺术家。她受到切尔诺贝利和普里皮亚特的许多启发,并在这个迷人的地方创作了很多作品。她会很高兴地告诉你她的许多经历和CHERNOBYLwel.come有多么多么好。

Claire 核能大使

Juraj,也被称为耶稣,是我们的形象代表、UX传教士和领袖。大部分的营销团队相信Juraj是受上帝指派,被引颈期盼的弥赛亚。虽然他的生日不是在圣诞节,他的母亲也不是一为名叫玛丽的处女,但他有时也会创造奇迹。

Juraj 行走的耶穌形象

米哈尔在2015年首次访问切尔诺贝利后就爱上了切尔诺贝利。后来,Michal离开了PR的浑水,并饮用了从充满放射性的美丽深井中取出的井水。在第一口美味的啜饮之后,他突然变成了惊才绝艳的才子,在我们的CHERNOBYLwel.come世界中不段吐出锦绣文章。

Michal 文人才子

她是我们在基辅旅行中的小仙女,永远以快乐、乐观及灿烂的微笑迎接你的旅行,为你带来许多的正能量,並让你在整个旅行中都活力充沛。此外纳斯提亚真还是让所有的组织活动在旅途中顺利进行的最大功臣。

Anastasiia 行动策划者

亚当,曾经是一个普通的人,过着无聊的生活,直到他去了该区并直接进入旧反应堆。 几天之后,他吸收了很大一部分辐射,并变成了一个四手怪胎并加入了我们的团队。 当他非常安静的待在办公室时,你还可以听到他边打字边发出类似著名DUGA雷达的声音。

Adam 并加入

Moyses作为网络营销的新手来到公司。 他强烈的成长心态和通过各种营销工具探索客户需求的热情给了他宝贵的知识。当他在这个区域时,他喜欢发现放射性热点,我们相信这就是他不断面对新挑战的原因。

Moyses 放射性工具黑客

留下一个传承


在你访问这个区域之后,它就再也不会是原来的样子了。你的生活和切尔诺贝利地区都会出现变化,都会往好的方面作出改变。多亏了你们,我们可以为这个区域变得更加美好而做出贡献。我们捐赠的对象主要是留守在切尔诺贝利的老妇人们,他们在大撤离后又重新折返家园,并在非常简单的条件下度过余生,虽然简单但那可是她们的祖国。我们也组织带有慈善性质的清理旅行团,我们欢迎您加入其中。感谢你们的支持,我们得以有能力捐助切尔诺贝利狗治疗计划(由国际未来基金管理)、乌克兰 Slavutych市受切尔诺贝利核事故影响的儿童(癌症等),以及通过非政府组织Dobry anjel 在斯洛伐克患病的儿童。感谢您和您在猫途鹰的评论,让我们可以在切尔诺贝利地区植树,从而通过自然的力量去解决这里的辐射问题。

Chernobyl babushka icon
旅费的1%将捐赠给留守在切尔诺贝利的老妇人们。多亏了你的帮忙,我们可为她们提供药物,日常用品和帮助他们进行一些家政工作。

支援留守切尔诺贝利的老妇人们

Chernobyl tree icon
对于每个在猫途鹰的评价,我们承诺在切尔诺贝利地区种植一棵树。我们齐心合力让这个地区恢复正常。

在切尔诺贝利植树

Chernobyl dog icon
通過nadation“Dobry Anjel”(Good Angel)向患有癌症的兒童支付5%的淨收入。 謝謝!

切尔诺贝利护狗计划

我们的伙伴


联系我们

CONTACT

Founding of CHERNOBYLwel.come: The trip that changed my life

This journey started as your journey back in 2008. I was just a tourist, a number, a statistic. Visiting the Chernobyl zone for 2 days was a life-changing experience for me. And it was not as easy as it sounds. My fear was slightly greater than the initial excitement - and for my protection I packed some extra stuff: a respirator and a lead-covered jockey strap. I have to laugh when I mention this to people.

From the moment I got out of the tourist-packed bus in the ghost town of Pripyat, and smelt the winter breeze, felt the atmosphere, I immediately told myself, I need to get back here again, again and again. Establishing a specialist tour company was a dream come true - in order for me to continue to visit the zone and show it's true beauty to others.

Becoming the No.1

And here we are, after 10 years and with over 10,000 customers, it looks like we at CHERNOBYLwel.come did a good job. We grew both in quantity, and more importantly in quality. Introducing on average up to 10 innovations a year to our tours helped us become the no.1 attraction in the Kiev region on TripAdvisor. For the fourth year in a row we have received the award of excellence.

But it is not about the medals and stats. You, dear reader, are not a number on a scorecard for us. Our job is about every minute - from the moment we meet you, until the moment we see you leave, feeling thrilled, surprised, excited, shocked, happy, sometimes even with tears in your eyes, after a CHERNOBYLwel.come tour. And with the hope that you will come again.

Stay in our Chernobyl family

Immediately after one day in Chernobyl I hear people saying ‘I need to come back’. Just like me in 2008. You are welcome to join our Chernobyl family, that usually meets once a year at the CHERNOBYLING festival with a mind blowing program (stay tuned - subscribe to our newsletter). Via the Chernobyl Tour Operator Association you can join our charity works in order to reach even more Chernobyl Babushkas. If you want to wear and carry your glowing ‘Chernobyl adventure’ with you, you will find our apparel in radioPROactive.me shop and again can help the Chernobyl Babushkas with 5% of the price. Thanks to your feedback we have started to brew Chernobeer with a brand new recipe from a well-known Czech brew-expert in two kinds: ALE and IPA. The magic is that this beer is brewed with ‘Chernobyl’ - wormwood herb, as well as absinth, giving it a special taste that you will fall in love with.

Thank you for being the fuel to our passion. We will always stay true to you.

Dominik Orfanus
founder of CHERNOBYLwel.come

If you have an idea, feel free to share, ask something, or simply get in touch, please write to me directly here:

CHERNOBYLwel.come core values

Passion

We want our customers to fall in love with this place as we did, and we share the same level of passion for them

Passion (for Chernobyl and customer)

Warm hearts

We treat customers like a part of our family and we are not just helpful, we always treat them with love and we try not to take things personally

Soft Heart, Sharp Mind

Helpfulnes

We like to share our success with people who had less luck in their lives as we - for example Chernobyl babushkas

Helpfulness

Creativity

We love what we do, we have fun, we find new creative ways to serve more people

Creativity

Growth Mindset

We treat all the obstacles and issues as lessons that help us to be better than yesterday

Growth mindset

CHERNOBYLwel.come guarantee

100% money back guarantee
*for details please see Terms and conditions

CHERNOBYLwel.come statistics of customers served year by year

OUR OFFICES


EU Headquarters - Slovakia
+421 902 654 876 info@chernobylwel.com +421 902 654 876 radioPROactive a.s.

Valachovej 1, Bratislava 841 01, SLOVAKIA
REG.NO.: 35 742 089, VAT TAX NO.: SK2021404451
IBAN: SK3983300000002101016481, SWIFT/BIC: FIOZSKBAXXX

Registered in Trade register of OS Bratislava I, part Sa, no. 1668/B

Kiev Headquarters
+380 (99) 326 05 20 info@chernobylwel.com +380 (99) 326 05 20 CHERNOBYLwel.come
ТОВ “ЧОРНОБИЛЬвел.ком ”

Saksahanskoho str. 147/5 (2nd floor; appertment nr. 18) 
Kiev, 01032 
UKRAINE 
ID NUMBER: 41208586 

UK
0-808-189-1312 TOLL FREE info@chernobylwel.com Chernobylwelcome CHERNOBYLwel.come UK 

CHERNOBYLwel.come UK 
Linon Digital 
Southgate Business Centre 
32 Gillygate, Pontefract 
West Yorkshire 
WF81PQ 
United Kíngdom

Germany
+421 902 654 876 info@chernobylwel.com Chernobylwelcome CHERNOBYLwel.come - Tschernobyl Reisen 

Windscheidstr. 18 
10627 Berlin 
Germany

USA
1 844 55 66 313 TOLL FREE info@chernobylwel.com Chernobylwelcome CHERNOBYLwel.come America 

P.O. Box 8610 
83002 Jackson 
Wyoming, USA

Departments


HR (Happiness Relations)
Tatiana Bezpalko
+380 (96) 999 25 02 tania@chernobylwel.com
Marketing and PR
Michal Krajcir
+421 907 673 554 michal@chernobylwel.com

CHERNOBYLwel.come Team

A proud father of 3 daughters, a passionate ice hockey player and Chernobyl-addicted traveler, Dominik established CHERNOBYLwel.com in 2008, after his first trip to the Chernobyl exclusion zone. His background is in journalism. Yes, the sentences on this webpage have been created by him – with grammar mistakes! :-)

Dominik Slavedriver :-)

Once upon a time…she was a small ball of energy, always smiling. Maja loves globe-trotting and one day back in 2011 she wandered into the Zone. Her heart stayed there. She loves traveling and now, especially Chernobyl. She is known as a person who loves to help out, laughs a lot and likes to capture special moments and places.

Maja Customer Happiness Magician

Responsible for planning, organising and implementing activities to ensure the smooth running and development of CHERNOBYLwel.come. With the soul of a traveler, Martin seeks to discover unusual places. That is why he found Chernobyl the first time, and later, decided to help the Chernobyl community and spread it‘s story.

Martin Managing reactor

Claire is a student of Chernobyl, a teacher of design and a practicing artist who is passionate about the exclusion zone. She is totally and constantly inspired by Chernobyl and Pripyat and bases much of her artwork on this mesmerizing place. She will happily tell you about her many experiences and how great CHERNOBYLwel.come is!

Claire nUKe Ambassador

Martin writes the Radiation Diaries for us, where he explains the physics behind radioactivity and all the ‘science‘ stuff that you have ever wondered about. He is an actual physicist with a doctorate degree in theoretical high-energy physics. So, at least theoretically :) he should know what he is talking about.

Martin Chief Scientist

Juraj, also referred to as Jesus, is our graphic and UX preacher and leader. Most of the marketing team believes that Juraj was sent by God himself and is the awaited Messiah. Although his birthday is not celebrated on Christmas and he wasn't born of a virgin named Mary, he sometimes does perform miracles.

Juraj Personal Graphic Jesus

Michal fell in love with Chernobyl right after his first visit back in 2015. Later, Michal left the muddy waters of PR and drank from a beautiful well full of radioactive water. After that first delicious sip he mutated into the content-hero and works non-stop spitting out texts in our CHERNOBYLwel.come universe. 
 

Michal Atomic Content-man

Ever cheerful and optimistic, she is the fairy of our tour operations in Kiev. Meeting you for your tour with a shining smile, she will radiate you with lots of positive energy to last throughout the whole tour. Nastya is truly devoted to make all the organisational moments go smoothly during your travels.

Anastasiia Operation Mastermind

Adam, once a normal guy, lived a boring life, until he went to the zone and fell right into the old reactor. After a few days, he absorbed a big portion of radiation and mutated into a four-handed freak and joined our team. When it’s really quiet in the office, you can hear him writing and making sounds like the famous DUGA radar.

Adam The DUGA

Moyses came to the company as a total greenhorn of online marketing. His strong growth mindset and passion in exploring customer’s needs through various marketing tools gave him valuable knowledge. When in the zone he loves to discover radioactive hotspots and we believe that this is how he is constantly charged up for new challenges.

Moyses Radioactive Tool hacker

Leaving a legacy


After you visit the zone, it will never be the same again. Both your life, and the Chernobyl zone will change for good. Thanks to you, we can contribute to making the zone a better place. We contribute to the Chernobyl Babushkas, the self-settlers who returned after the evacuation to spend the rest of their lives in very, very simple conditions, but, on their motherland. We organise charity and clean up tours, that you are also welcome to join. Thanks to you we financially support the Chernobyl dog treatment program (run by International Futures Fund), children affected by the Chernobyl aftermath (cancer etc.) in Slavutych city (Ukraine), as well as sick children in Slovakia via Dobry anjel NGO. Thanks to you and your Tripadvisor reviews we can plant trees in Chernobyl zone, and therefore help mother nature to cope with the Chernobyl accident.

Chernobyl babushka icon
3% of the tour price goes directly to support the Chernobyl Babushkas. Together with your help we provide them with medication, groceries and help them around the house.

Supporting Chernobyl Babushkas

Chernobyl tree icon
For every Tripadvisor review we plant a tree in the Chernobyl zone. Together we are helping the zone to recover.

Plant a tree in Chernobyl

Chernobyl dog icon
5% of all income is paid to children with cancer through nadation "Dobry Anjel" (Good Angel). Thank you!

Dobry Anjel - Charity

OUR PARTNERS


CONTACT US