CHERNOBYL LIVE: EXPLORE CHERNOBYL CITY

"“If you only have time for one day this tour is the best choice you can take. We managed to see a lot of interesting places and the guide was super informative and very friendly making this trip..."

Live stream

Eine echte Tour mit Ihnen über ZOOM

360°

Wir bringen Sie durch Tschernobyl

Strahlungsmessung

Hotspots-Zugriff für Ihre Erfahrung

Zurück in der Zeit

Alte Fotografien, Videos und Geschichten von 1986

Gesamtpreis pro Verbindung:
29 €
Das nächstmögliche Datum ist 15.08.2020
Live stream

Eine echte Tour mit Ihnen über ZOOM

360°

Wir bringen Sie durch Tschernobyl

Strahlungsmessung

Hotspots-Zugriff für Ihre Erfahrung

Zurück in der Zeit

Alte Fotografien, Videos und Geschichten von 1986

1+

Stunde

10

atemberaubende Stopps

100+

historische Bilder und Videos

360°

Perspektive der Stadt Tschernobyl

Reise zurück in der Zeit

Tod und doch lebendig. Den Namen tragen, der für immer in der Geschichte der Menschheit mitschwingen wird. Tschernobyl war eine winzige Landstadt mit jüdischem Ursprung. Heute ist es die einzige lebende Stadt in der Ukraine mit sowjetischen Artefakten, sogar das letzte Lenin-Denkmal. Machen Sie einen Spaziergang durch diese Stadt, in der 15.000 Menschen lebten, und nach der Evakuierung zu fast 100.000 Liquidatoren. Es ist auch der Ort des berühmten Tschernobyl-Prozesses, den Sie aus der Tschernobyl-Miniserie kennen. Erwarten Sie Stille, Geisterstraßen und eine leere Atmosphäre? Überhaupt nicht, Sie werden heute das wahre lebende Gesicht von Tschernobyl sehen.

Die Tschernobyl LIVE Tour führt Sie online in die Stadt Tschernobyl. Dies ist der einzige Ort in der Zone, an dem das menschliche Leben noch blüht, und dieses Paradox macht diese Erfahrung wirklich transzendent. Beginnend am spirituellsten Punkt - die Kirche, die laut Strahlungsmesswerten der sauberste Ort in der gesamten Zone nach dem Unfall von Tschernobyl im Jahr 1986 war. Der Unfall von Tschernobyl wurde sogar in der Bibel erwähnt, und Sie werden das von über 11 Jahren in der Tschernobyl-Zone, einschließlich großartiger professioneller Führer und ihres besten Freundes - des Dosimeters. Neugierig, begeistert und aufgeregt kommen die meisten von Ihnen zur Tour, aber ALLE werden ein neues Level des Abenteuers erreichen. Wer hat gesagt, dass Online weniger als real ist? Sehen, fühlen, erleben ... wir machen die Berührung für Sie. Eine menschliche Berührung.

Seit wir unsere Touren im Jahr 2008 mit dem Versprechen eingerichtet haben - Tschernobyl endlich sicher und für internationale Reisende zugänglich zu machen, können wir es jetzt auch für Online-Reisende zugänglich machen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie online gegangen sind und das Erbe von Tschernobyl noch einen Schritt weiter gebracht haben.

Sie haben kein Datum oder keine Uhrzeit für Sie gefunden? Buchen Sie eine private Tour ab nur 199 € für bis zu 10 Gäste. Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail an: [email protected]!

The program and places visited are subject to change due to actual constrains in the Chernobyl Exclusion Zone. Entering buildings in Pripyat is, unfortunately, prohibited since 2012.

IST ES SICHER?

Super sicher: Nun, Sie sind zu Hause ... aber wir haben ein Dosimeter für Sie!

Unsere professionelle Guides führen Sie NUR auf gesundheitsschädlichen Orten und Wegen. Die Strahlendosis, die während eines Tages in der Zone von Tschernobyl empfangen wird, wird 3-4 Mikrosieverts (3-4% der Sicherheitsnormen für Kernkraftwerke in der EU) nicht überschreiten, was etwa 4 Stunden auf einem Interkontinentalflug entspricht. Darüber hinaus bieten wir die intensivste, fotogenste und abenteuerlichste Reise in die Sperrzone von Tschernobyl. Garantiert.

.
Read more

Sie helfen

 1% des Betrags unterstützen direkt die Babushkas von Tschernobyl. Lernen Sie mehr über unsere Spenden. Lesen Sie mehr ...
 Für jede Bewertung auf Tripadvisor pflanzen wir einen Baum in der Tschernobyl-Zone. So helfen wir zusammen, die Erholung der Zone voranzubringen. Lesen Sie mehr ...
 Mit Ihrer Hilfe unterstützen wir krebskranke Kinder über die Wohltätigkeitsorganisation Dobry Anjel. Danke vielmals! Lesen Sie mehr ...

Choose a language of your tour

Available time

  • GMT+0:
  • 12:00 AM

Wählen Sie ein Datum Ihrer Tour

Looking for a tour closer to tomorrow? Check our private tours!

Wanna more?

Take your Chernobyl adventure to another level with additional tours

CHERNOBYL LIVE: AT THE EPICENTER CHERNOBYL POWER PLANT

29 €

Dies ist der Ort, der die Geschichte der Menschheit verändert, die Sowjetunion finanziell ruiniert und die ganze Welt dazu gebracht hat, die...

Erfahre mehr

TSCHERNOBYL 1 TAGESAUSFLUG

119 €

In nur einem Tag mit Ihrem qualifizierten Chernobylwel.come Reiseleiter werden Sie nicht nur die Tschernobylgeschichte voller Mythen und Legenden...

Erfahre mehr

TSCHERNOBYL REISE (2 TAGE)

279 €

Die aufregendste Erfahrung die Sie jemals machen werden. Wenn Sie zwei Tage statt einem für Ihre Tschernobyl Reise aufwenden, sehen Sie mindestens 3...

Erfahre mehr

Meet your guides

Nataly glaubt, dass ein Leben ohne Abenteuer ein Leben ohne Sinn ist. Schon in jungen Jahren hatte sie eine Leidenschaft für Erforschung, die sie sogar als Stalker alleine durch Tschernobyl führte. Ihre Aufregung nimmt mit jedem Ausflug zu, da jeder Besuch neue Geheimnisse und Geschichten enthüllt, die verborgen gehalten wurden. Das Glück begünstigt die Kühnheit und Natalies Tapferkeit hat ihr wertvolles und aufschlussreiches Wissen hinterlassen, das sie mit anderen teilen möchte.

Nataly

Sie ist einer dieser Menschen, die man trifft und sich sofort so fühlt, als würde man sich schon ewig kennen. Mit ihr fühlt sich Ihre Reise an als hätten Sie einen guten Freund nach langer Zeit wieder getroffen. Sie ist sehr fröhlich, abenteuerlustig, kreativ und offen. 2016 hat sie sich in Tschernobyl verliebt und diese Liebe beruht seitdem auf Gegenseitigkeit. 

Tanya Sonnenschein Guide

Er wird Sie in die Tiefen der Tschernobyl-Sperrzone eintauchen lassen, sich um Sie kümmern und für geistige und emotionale Wahrnehmung, atmosphärischen Charakter, Einzigartigkeit und unvergessliche Tage an einem Ort sorgen, an dem die Zeit ihren Lauf genommen hat. Übrigens, hab keine Angst vor seinem dritten Auge. Es ist definitiv nicht das Ergebnis eines Besuchs der Sperrzone!

Max Max Immersion

Dieses Mädchen ließ sich inspirieren von den verlassenen Gebäuden in Pripyat und der Natur in der Sperrzone. Nachdem sie diese Orte zum ersten Mal mit Chernobylwel.come besuchte, suchte sie nach Möglichkeiten mehr Zeit dort zu verbringen, um die Zone besser kennenzulernen und alle Geheimnisse zu entdecken. Und der beste Weg um dies zu tun, war ein Chernobyl Tour Guide zu werden.

Lara Lara Radioactive Blonde

Tschernobyl wurde Kates zweites Zuhause seit Mitte 2016. Wenn Sie ihr Nahe kommen passen Sie auf andere von Katies Freunden auf, Wölfe, Füchse usw. Die Hunde der Zone sind ihre Hüter, also machen sie sie besser nicht wütend. Mit Ihr als Reiseleiterin vergessen Sie niemals in enzyklopädisches Wissen, schwarzen Humor und Pink Dozie.

Katka Pripyat Firefox

Auf den ersten Blick, sieht Olya aus, wie ein lächelndes kleines Mädchen mit diesem kindlichen Gesichtsausdruck. Aber lassen Sie sich nicht täuschen, sie ist eine der erfahrensten Guides mit viel Wissen über die Sperrzone.Sie ist super fasziniert von der Strahlung und nennt sich selbst als Strahlenjägerin. Vielleicht hat sie deshalb Zeit für Führungen in Englisch, Tschechisch und Deutsch. Sie ist unsere kleine Superheldin!

Olya

Alex "jagt" immer neue coole Orte in der Zone. Wenn Sie also zum zweiten oder dritten Mal in die Zone gehen, fragen Sie auf jeden Fall nach Alex. Er kennt alle besonderen Orte, weil er wünscht, Sie hätten eine neue Erfahrung vom "gleichen Ort". Alex ist ein sehr erfahrener und freundlicher Guide, der Ihre Reise unvergesslich machen wird.

Alex

Julia ist diejenige, die Menschen liebt und sie kennenlernt.Sie liebt es, die Zone zu erforschen und gibt Ihnen das Gefühl, dass Sie mit einer alten Freundin umherwandern, da sie eine sehr fürsorgliche und freundliche Führerin ist, mit der Sie sich seit Jahren kennen.

Julia The Caretaker

Nachdem sie "Chernobyl Diaries" gesehen hatte, war ihr Herz vor Schreck gefroren. Sie konnte überhaupt nicht schlafen, essen und leben. Diese Geheimnisse müssen gefunden werden! Trotz des Schreckens über den Gedanken, in die Sperrzone von Tschernobyl zu gehen, machte Halina einen Sprung in die Dunkelheit. Sie wartet darauf, dass Sie gemeinsam neue sterbliche Orte eröffnen.

Halina Horror Lover

Helga ist wie eine Wikingerin - sie hat keine Angst, keine Sorgen und ist voller Begeisterung für Erforschung, mit Ihnen die Informationen zu teilen und alle unglaublichen Orte zu zeigen. Während ihrer Tour werden Sie sehen und wissen, wie es war, in der Sowjetzeit zu leben und diese einzigartige Atmosphäre der Geisterstadt Pripyat zu fühlen. Sie werden vom gigantischen Russischen Specht (Duga) beeindruckt sein und natürlich den berühmtesten Ort besuchen - den Vergnügungspark. Es wird kein gewöhnlicher Ausflug sein, es wird ein großartiges Abenteuer! Wenn Sie Fotograf sind, bringt Sie Helga zu all ihren Lieblingsorten mit großartigen Fotomöglichkeiten!

Helga The Viking

Inspiriert von der Leistung ihrer Mutter, fühlte sie immer den Ruf der Zone. Sie wird Ihnen die Atmosphäre der Schönheit, des Heldentums und der Ehre bieten. Sie wird Ihre Reise unvergesslich, emotional und sicher machen.

Alina

Das Mädchen ist besessen davon, sein Wissen und Gefühle mit Menschen zu teilen. Sie weiß genau, wie Sie den Geist der Sowjetunion und den Schrecken der Tschernobyl-Katastrophe zum Erliegen bringen können. Als Yulia zum ersten Mal ein Wildfeuer der Sperrzone sah, machte es einen unvergesslichen Eindruck auf ihre Lebensvision. Seien Sie also sicher, dass Sie mit ihrer Hilfe von der Überlegenheit der Natur gegenüber dem Menschen verblüfft sein werden.

Yulia
Andrej Otroshko

CHERNOBYL LIVE: EXPLORE CHERNOBYL CITY

"“Lazy, Cosy....”"

Live stream

A real tour with you via ZOOM

360°

Taking you around Chernobyl City

Radiation measurement

Hotspots access for your experience

Back in time

Old photographs, videos, and stories from 1986

Final price per connection:
29 €
Date of next tour: 16.08.2020
Live stream

A real tour with you via ZOOM

360°

Taking you around Chernobyl City

Radiation measurement

Hotspots access for your experience

Back in time

Old photographs, videos, and stories from 1986

1+

hour

10

breathtaking stops

100+

historical pictures and videos

360°

perspective of Chernobyl City

Travel back in time

Death, yet living. Bearing the name that will forever resonate in the history of mankind. Chernobyl was a tiny country side town with Jewish origins, now it is the only living city in Ukraine with Soviet artefacts, even the last Lenin monument. Take a walk around this city that was home to 15 thousand people, and after the evacuation to almost 100 thousand liquidators. It is also the place of the famous Chernobyl trial that you know from watching the Chernobyl miniseries. Expecting silence, ghost streets and an empty atmosphere? Not at all, you are about to see the real living face of Chernobyl today.

 

The Chernobyl LIVE tour will take you online to the town of Chernobyl. This is the only place in the zone where human life still flourishes, and this paradox makes this experience truly transcendent. Starting at the most spiritual point – the church, which was according to radiation readings, is the cleanest place in the whole zone after the Chernobyl accident in 1986. The Chernobyl accident was even mentioned in the Bible and you will see the only icon in the whole world where humans are depicted together with angels and saints. Walking down Lenin street you will witness how houses can change when they have been abandoned, at the same time you will see that some buildings have been turned into offices. Yes, there are around 3000 people taking care of the Chernobyl zone and some of them are clerks.

Ready for the first outstanding place? The former cultural palace is the place where the Chernobyl trial had taken place and the seats and curtains are still original. Can we take a moment to travel back in time and see the Legasov report about the accident? No problem! Look, Lenin starring at you. Well, here is the last statue of him in Ukraine and you can take a selfie with him. Proceeding to the memorial park the real thrilling stories of love, hope, escape and death begin. Statues, memorials, road signs of 100 abandoned villages and cities with a real Soviet post box in the middle will probably make you think about your own life and the time we have on this planet. Now you are ready to visit the real Chernobyl inhabitants. Together we will visit one of the oldest inhabitants (called Chernobyl babushkas) at home, and listen to their story and their way of life. Now you have become a real Chernobyl insider. Now for the crescendo of your experience: having this human touch of Chernobyl history will fill your heart and soul, but not with sadness, but rather with hope. If you had found any movie or book on Chernobyl emotional, you might need some tissues on the tour.

 

All this with the background experience of over 11 years spent in the Chernobyl Zone, including great professional guides and their best friend – the dosimeter. Curious, thrilled, and excited, is how most of you come to the tour, but ALL will leave reaching a new level of adventure. Who said online is less than real? See, feel, experience…we do the touching for you. A human touch.

 

Since establishing our tours in 2008 with the promise of making visits to Chernobyl finally safe and accessible for international travelers, now we can make it accessible for online travelers as well. Thank you for coming online and taking the Chernobyl legacy one step further. 

 

Could not find a date or time to suit you? Book a private tour from just 199€ for up to 10 guests. Just drop us an email at: [email protected]!

The program and places visited are subject to change due to actual constrains in the Chernobyl Exclusion Zone. Entering buildings in Pripyat is, unfortunately, prohibited since 2012.

IS IT SAFE?

Super safe: Well, you‘re at home...but we do have a Dosimeter for you!

Our trained guides will guide you ONLY on health-non-hazardous places and trails. The dose of radiation received during 1 day spent in the Chernobyl zone will not exceed 3-4 microsieverts (3-4% of nuclear power plant safety norms in EU), which is equivalent to around 4 hours on an intercontinental flight. Moreover, we will provide the most intense, most photogenic, and most adventurous trip to the Chernobyl exclusion zone. Guaranteed

.
Read more

You are helping

 1% of the tour price goes directly to support the Chernobyl Babushkas. Learn more about our charity efforts. Read more...
 For every Tripadvisor review we plant a tree in the Chernobyl zone. Together we are helping the zone recover. Read more...
 With your help we support children with cancer, via charity Dobry Anjel. Many Thanks! Read more...

Choose a language of your tour

Available time

  • GMT+0:
  • 12:00 AM

Choose a date of your tour

Looking for a tour closer to tomorrow? Check our private tours!

Wanna more?

Take your Chernobyl adventure to another level with additional tours

CHERNOBYL LIVE: AT THE EPICENTER CHERNOBYL POWER PLANT

29 €

This is the place that changed the history of mankind, financially ruined Soviet Union and made the whole world question nuclear energy. Now you are...

EXPLORE

CHERNOBYL 1 DAY TOUR

119 €

In just one day with your qualified CHERNOBYLwel.come guide you will not just re-live the Chernobyl story full of myths and legends, but you will...

EXPLORE

CHERNOBYL 2 DAY TOUR

279 €

The most exciting exploring you will ever encounter. By Dedicating two days instead of just one for your travel Chernobyl, you will be rewarded with...

EXPLORE

Meet your guides

Nataly believes a life without adventure is a life without meaning. From a young age she had a passion for exploring which even led her to journey through Chernobyl by herself as a stalker. Her excitement increases with each excursion as every visit reveals new secrets and stories which have been kept hidden. Fortune favours the bold and Natalie’s braveness has left her with valuable and insightful knowledge that she wishes to share with others.

Nataly Lady Adventure

She is one of those people whom you meet and feel like you've known for years. Your trip would seem as though you‘ve met a very good friend who you haven't seen for a while. She is very cheerful, adventurous, creative and open minded. She fell in love with Chernobyl in 2016 and since then their love has been mutual.

Tanya Tanya Sunshine Guide

He will immerse you into the depths of the Chernobyl Exclusion Zone, take care of you and provide mental and emotional perception, atmospheric character, uniqueness and unforgettable of every yours day in a place, where time has stopped its course. BTW, don't be afraid of his third eye. It's definitely not the result of visiting the Zone!

Max Max Immersion

This girl got inspired by the abandoned places of Pripyat and the nature in the exclusion zone. Having visited these places for the first time with CHERNOBYLwel.come, she was looking for the opportunity to spend more time in the zone to reveal all it‘s secrets. The best way to do it was to become a Chernobyl tour guide.

Lara Lara Radioactive Blonde

Chernobyl became Kate's second home in mid 2016. Be close to her and be aware of wolves, foxes and other of Katie's friends. The dogs that live inside the zone are her guardians, so try not to make her angry. Get her as your guide and you will never forget her encyclopedic knowledge, black humour and pink dozie.

Katka Pripyat FireFox

At first sight, Olya looks like a smiling little girl with that kiddo expressions in her face. But don't be fooled, she's one of our most experienced guides with a lot of knowledge about the Zone. She's super-fascinated by the radiation and sometimes declares herslef as a radiation hunter. Maybe that's why she has time for guiding tours in English, Czech and German. She's our little superhero!

Olya The most radioactive one

Alex is always "hunting" new cool places in the Zone, so if you are going to the Zone for the second or third time, for sure ask for Alex. He knows all the special places thanks to which you'll have a new experience from the "same place". Alex is very skilled and friendly guide who will make your trip unforgettable.

Alex The Hunter

Julia is the one who loves people and getting to know them. She loves exploring the zone and is also addicted to share it all with you. She loves to tell the stories about the zone and make you feel like you're wandering with an old friend, as she's very caring and friendly guide with who you'll feel like you know each other for years.

Julia The Caretaker

Once had seen "Chernobyl Diaries" her heart was frozen in fright. She totally couldn't sleep, eat and live. Those secrets must be found! Inspite of being filled with horror at the thought of going to the Chernobyl Exclusion Zone, Halina made a leap in the dark. She is waiting for you to open new mortal places together.

Halina Horror Lover

Helga is like a Viking - she has no fear, no worries and she's full of enthusiasms for exploring, sharing the information with you and showing all incredible places. During her tour you’ll see and know how it was to live in Soviet times, feel this unique atmosphere of ghost city Pripyat, you’ll be impressed by gigantic Russian Woodpecker (Duga) and, of course, you’ll visit the most famous place – Amusement Park. It won’t be usual excursion, it will be a great adventure! Also, if you're a photographer, Helga will take you to all her favorite places with great photo-opportunities!

Helga The Viking

Inspired by her mother's feat, she always felt the call of the Zone. She will take you the atmosphere of beauty, heroism, and honor. She will make your trip unforgettable, emotional and safe. 

Alina The liquidator's daughter

This girl is obsessed with sharing her knowledge and emotions with people. She knows exactly how to make you feel the spirit of the Soviet Union and the horror of the Chernobyl disaster. First-time Yulia saw wildlife of the exclusion zone, it made an unforgettable impression on her vision of life. So be sure, with her help you'll be stunned by the superiority of nature over man.

Yulia Emitter of emotions

Through mysterious forests and endless swamp fields comes Andrey to bring you to the Exclusion Zone. Andrey feels passionate about Polyssia region where his forefathers were born and grew up.
Hence, if you want to enquire about the cultural aspects of people who lived in the Zone, he is the right person to ask.

Andrej Otroshko The Indigenous