切尔诺贝利核电厂和普里皮亚特之旅(2天)

"我一直梦想着进入切尔诺贝利核电站,在这次旅行中我做到了这一点。我已经去过禁区两次了,我不认为有其他旅游团能提供这样的体验。..."

唯一一个会带你进入核电站的旅行团

核电站

探索隐蔽的区域,如实验室,射击场或舞池等

普里皮亚季的秘密地点

免费的高效过滤口罩,每天两次剂量控制和免费借用盖革-穆勒计数器(剂量计)

超级安全

从住宿地点接送到景点,无需额外费用

全程服务

切尔诺贝利发电厂和普里皮亚季之旅单人价格:
429 €
下一次旅程开始的时间: 25.11.2018
唯一一个会带你进入核电站的旅行团

核电站

探索隐蔽的区域,如实验室,射击场或舞池等

普里皮亚季的秘密地点

免费的高效过滤口罩,每天两次剂量控制和免费借用盖革-穆勒计数器(剂量计)

超级安全

从住宿地点接送到景点,无需额外费用

全程服务

1

趟核电站内部之旅

1:1

比较废弃的鬼城与新电厂卫星城

2

Unforgettable days

17

个小时的观光

沉默,希望和共产主义氛围

30多年前,在1986年月26日这个温暖的夜晚,人类的历史发生了翻天覆地的变化。普里皮亚季,这个苏联曾经最新进度城市,拥有独一无二地位的“天才之地”在这天过后就被彻底遗弃了,您可以在这里清楚的体验到这一点。在这两天特别安排的行程中,你将走在废弃城市的街道上,不过这些街道因周围林木繁茂的关系,已成了森林中的小径,走在路上你会惊讶于大自然是如何从人类手中夺回它的领土。与此同时,您还可以 参观毗邻这个'鬼城'的切尔诺贝利核电站,并深入了解30年前那个夜晚发生的事情。  

普里皮亚拥有现代化城市的所具有的设施,如火车站、港口、医院和,游乐场等。而且这里还有一间名为木星的秘密军事工厂。你还可以近距离看到世界上最大的军用雷达之一杜加。上述所描述的地方,都等待那些具有冒险精神的游客前来探索。您将有超过14个小时的时间来详细探索普里皮亚特市的所有这些地方。除此之外,您还将在'新普里皮亚季市'的3星级酒店度过一晚,这是50公里外最近建成的卫星城斯拉夫蒂奇市,它是为普里皮亚特疏散的居民建造的(*在冬季,一些居民会返回切尔诺贝利市过夜)。要前往那里,你将必须和每天通勤的发电厂员工一起乘坐火车(穿越白俄罗斯)。 这不仅是一种真正在地的体验,让你体会成为他们一分子的感觉,并且可以与他们面对面聊天。 

在切尔诺贝利核电站和普里皮亚季组团之旅中,您将有机会参观 切尔诺贝利核电站。对核电站内仍在运行的部分如控制室、液压泵系统(反应堆3)、地下控制中心、安全控制室、新安全限制区域(从安全距离)等进行安全探索,之后再到游客中心了解核电站的现状和未来发展计划,这绝对是一次令人感到兴奋的经历。 您将能够看到并触摸那个着名的AZ5按钮,当时4号反应堆的操作员实在按得太迟了。在核电站内度过的这三个小时将改变你看待核能的方式,你会惊讶于的发现虽然核电站已被关闭,但里面还在运行的部分仍有很多。 

由于切尔诺贝利禁区的实际限制,安排的活动和参观的地点可能会发生变化。 很遗憾的是自2012年以来,游客已不允许再进入普里皮亚季市的建筑物内游览。 

这是安全的吗?

我们拥有训练有素的向导,并提供盖革 - 穆勒计数器(剂量计)和每天至少两次的剂量控制,可确保您在整个切尔诺贝利逗留期间保持安全。切尔诺贝利禁区的辐射水平平均 仅略高于自然本底辐射。切尔诺贝利核电站的辐射水平高于切尔诺贝利禁区其他地区,并且包括非常有限 的β辐射。在3 小时的游览中,您将接受到少于1微西弗的辐射。在切尔诺贝利,斯拉夫蒂奇和普里皮亚季2日游内所接受的辐射总剂量不会超过8微西弗(欧盟核电厂安全规范每日剂量每天4%),这相当于乘搭洲际航班大约7小时所接受到的剂量。除了尽我们能力提供最大限度的安全措施外,CHERNOBYLwel.come还将负责办理所有文件、许可证、并提供运输、保险、餐饮、合格导游和意外事故援助等。此外,我们将带你深入切尔诺贝利禁区,并带你走过最值得拍摄的景点以及最有冒险体验的旅程。我们保证会兑现上述的承诺。

.
阅读更多

你在帮忙

旅费的1%将捐赠给留守在切尔诺贝利的老妇人们。了解更多关于我们正在参与的慈善活动。 阅读更多
对于每个在猫途鹰的评价,我们承诺在切尔诺贝利地区种植一棵树。我们齐心合力让这个地区恢复正常。 阅读更多
在您的帮助下,我们支持切尔诺贝利护狗计划 。 charity efforts

选择您想要的任何一天参与URBE地下之旅

找不到你想要的日期? 参加私人定制之旅!

想要更多?

通过我们的特殊之旅,让您的切尔诺贝利之旅提升到另一个境界

导弹基地之旅

119 €

这是1971年,当时还是冷战时期,苏联所建立的战略导弹

探索

认识你的向导

多年来,Viki一直是切尔诺贝利地区的真正跟追踪者和研究人员,她游历了整个禁区,且拜访了切尔诺贝利最不寻常、最神秘的地方。Viki一直在研究切尔诺贝利的历史,特别是那些逆境中的温暖故事。而切尔诺贝利一直会是她的最爱。

Viki 切尔诺贝利追踪者

她是一个令你一见如故的人。她会让你的旅行看起来就好像遇到了一个你很久没见的好友。她很开朗,喜欢冒险,具有创造力,并且身性豁达。她在2016年爱上了切尔诺贝利,从那时起他们便一直相爱至今。

Tanya 坦尼娅·阳光向导

一个年轻、勇敢、充满了生命力、活力、热情并感染力十足的人。她勇敢地走出自己的舒适区,进入另一个领域。她对世界上的一切都深感好奇,且乐于与他人分享她的知识。

Tania 劳拉·切尔诺贝利·克罗夫特的向导

凯特在2016年中将切尔诺贝利当成她的第二个家。欢迎和她亲近,她会带你认识狼,狐狸和凯蒂的其他朋友。居住在该地区的狗是她的监护人,所以尽量不要惹她生气。有她当你的向导,你将永远难忘她的博学多闻、黑色幽默和粉色dozie。

Katka 普里皮亚季火狐

玛丽亚喜欢旅行。 虽然她已经去过很多地方,但她仍然存在着冒险精神,而且她将会继续探索这个世界。 去年,她作为一名游客出发前往切尔诺贝利地区,但这个地区其实一直是她生活的一部分。 因为她家的根源就在那儿。

Maria 切尔诺贝利的探险家

这个女孩在普里皮亚季的废弃地方和禁区内的大自然中找寻灵感。 在初次CHERNOBYLwel.come旅行中拜访过这些地方后,她便开始寻找机会并花更多时间在这个区域来挖掘它的秘密。 当然最好的办法就是成为切尔诺贝利的导游。

Lara 切尔诺贝利·克罗夫特的向导

亚历克斯出生在前苏联,1986年他还是个小学生的时候就就被切尔诺贝利灾难的真正原因所困扰。并在那一年之间加入了CHERNOBYLwel一个被他们称之为“全明星队”指导小组。 亚历克斯成功在文科方面得到了两份文凭,后来更是进入基辅酒吧学习了英语和意大利语。

Aleks 切尔诺贝利奇才

从你的视角去观察切尔诺贝利

通过手指预览你即将要前往的地方。

CHERNOBYL POWER PLANT AND PRIPYAT TOUR (2 DAYS)

"I've always dreamed of going inside the Chernobyl Power Plant, and I was able to do just that on this tour. I've visited the exclusion zone twice now, and I don't think any other tour..."

The only group tour taking you inside the power plant

Power plant

Explore hidden parts like labs, shooting range or dancefloor

Secret places of Pripyat

Free respirators, dosimetric control twice a day and free loan of Geiger-Muller counters (dosimeters)

Super safe

From pickup to drop off, no additional costs

Full service

Final price per person:
429 €
Earliest upcoming tour: 28.10.2018
The only group tour taking you inside the power plant

Power plant

Explore hidden parts like labs, shooting range or dancefloor

Secret places of Pripyat

Free respirators, dosimetric control twice a day and free loan of Geiger-Muller counters (dosimeters)

Super safe

From pickup to drop off, no additional costs

Full service

1

Power plant tour on the inside

1:1

Comparison of Soviet cities

2

Unforgettable days

17

Hours of sightseeing

SILENCE, HOPE AND A COMMUNIST ATMOSPHERE

Over 30 years ago on the warm night of 26th April 1986, the history of mankind was completely changed. Pripyat was abandoned the following day, and ever since there have been unique ‘genius loci’ in this Soviet, state of the art city, which you can experience. During these specially designed 2-days walking the streets, which are now just pathways in a forest, you will be amazed at how nature has taken back it’s territory from man. At the same time you can visit inside the Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant, which stands next to this ‘City of Ghosts’, and get a thorough understanding of what happened that night over 30 years ago.

Pripyat had all the luxuries of a modern city with a railway station, port, hospital and a fairground. Even a secret military factory, Jupiter. And you will have a great view of Duga, one of the world’s largest military radars. All of these places are just waiting for an adventurer to explore. You will have more than 14 hours to explore all these parts of Pripyat city in detail.

As well as that you will spend the night at the 3* hotel in ‘new Pripyat’ - the more recently built ‘satellite’ city of Slavutych, 50 kilometres away, which was constructed for the evacuated inhabitants of Pripyat (*in winter time groups stay overnight in Chernobyl city). To get there you will enjoy a train ride (through Belarus) together with the employees of the power plant who commute everyday. It is not only a genuine experience, but also a chance to feel like one of them and chat with them.

On the Chernobyl Power Plant and Pripyat group tour you have this one, rare chance to visit inside the Chernobyl Power Plant. Safely exploring the still functional parts of the power plant such as the control room (Reactor 2), hydraulic pump system (Reactor 3), underground control centre, safety control room, new safe confinement (from a safe distance) and the visitors centre with a detailed explanation of the current status and future plans of the power plant is a mind blowing experience. You will be able to see and touch the famous AZ5 button, which was pushed too late by the operators of Reactor 4. These three hours spent inside the power plant will change the way you look at nuclear energy and you will be surprised at how much work goes on inside a power plant that has been turned off.  

The program and places visited are subject to change due to actual constraints in the Chernobyl Exclusion Zone. Entering buildings in Pripyat has unfortunately been prohibited since 2012.

IS IT SAFE?

Our trained guides, Geiger-Muller counters (dosimeters) and Dosimetric control at least twice a day will ensure that you stay safe during your whole stay in Chernobyl. The radiation level in Chernobyl Exclusion Zone is on average only slightly higher than natural background radiation. The radiation level at the Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant is higher than in the rest of the Chernobyl exclusion zone, and includes a very limited amount of beta radiation. During the 3 hour excursion you will receive less than 1 microsievert of radiation. The total dose of radiation received over 2 days spent in Chernobyl, Slavutych and Pripyat will not exceed 8 microsieverts (4% per day of daily nuclear power plant safety norms in EU), which is equivalent to around 7 hours on an intercontinental flight.

Besides our maximum safety measures, CHERNOBYLwel.come will take care of all documents, permits, transport, insurance, dining, qualified guides and some surprises. Furthermore, we will provide the most in-depth, most photogenic, and most adventurous trip to the Chernobyl exclusion zone. Guaranteed.

.
Read more

You are helping

 1% of the tour price goes directly to support Chernobyl Babushkas. Learn more about our charity efforts.
 For every Tripadvisor review we plant a tree in the Chernobyl zone. Together we are helping the zone recover. Read more
 With your help, we also support the Dobrý Anjel programme. charity efforts

Choose a date of your tour

Looking for a tour closer to tomorrow? Check our private tours!

Wanna more?

Take your Chernobyl adventure to another level with additional tours

Underground Urbex Tour

69 €

It is hard to imagine what is happening under your daily walk to work. An underground Urbex tour will dramatically expand your perspective of how a...

EXPLORE

Missile Base Tour

119 €

It is the year 1971, the Cold War; the Soviet Union is building strategic missile bases all over the territory of the republics of Russia, Belarus,...

EXPLORE

Stalin Secret Tunnels Tour

79 €

Preparing the Soviet Union for the World War in the 30’s, General Secretary Josif  Vissarionovich Stalin and his advisers decided that supply via...

EXPLORE

Meet your guides

A real stalker and researcher of the Chernobyl zone, for several years now Viki has travelled throughout the exclusion zone, visiting the most unusual and mystical places of Chernobyl. Viki continuously studies the history of Chernobyl, especially the lyrical aspects of the tragedy. Chernobyl zone is her great love.

Viki Chernobyl Stalker

She is one of those people whom you meet and feel like you've known for years. Your trip would seem as though you‘ve met a very good friend who you haven't seen for a while. She is very cheerful, adventurous, creative and open minded. She fell in love with Chernobyl in 2016 and since then their love has been mutual.

Tanya Tanya Sunshine Guide

A young, daring person filled with life, energy and an exuberance that tends to be contagious. She is brave enough to step out of her comfort zone into another kind of zone - the exclusion one :) Being deeply curious about everything in the world, she is always ready to share her knowledge with others.

Tania Lara Chernobyl Croft Guide

Chernobyl became Kate's second home in mid 2016. Be close to her and be aware of wolves, foxes and other of Katie's friends. The dogs that live inside the zone are her guardians, so try not to make her angry. Get her as your guide and you will never forget her encyclopedic knowledge, black humour and pink dozie.

Katka Pripyat FireFox

Maria loves to travel. She already visited a lot of places, but the spirit of adventure still lives in her, and she continues to explore the world. She set off on her path in the Chernobyl zone as a tourist last year, but this area has always been a part of her life. The roots of her family are there.

Maria Chernobyl Explorer

This girl got inspired by the abandoned places of Pripyat and the nature in the exclusion zone. Having visited these places for the first time with CHERNOBYLwel.come, she was looking for the opportunity to spend more time in the zone to reveal all it‘s secrets. The best way to do it was to become a Chernobyl tour guide.

Lara Chernobyl Croft Guide

Native Kyivan, born in USSR, Alex himself was riddled by the real cause of the Chernobyl disaster since he was a schoolboy in 1986. Between that year and joining the guide squad of CHERNOBYLwel.come: ‘the All Star Team‘, as he calls it - Alex managed to graduate twice in liberal arts, get admitted to the Kyiv Bar & studied English and Italian.

Aleks Chernobyl Prodigy

Chernobyl from your

Travel with your finger to places that you will soon experience in person